Is Diet Coke or Coke Zero Really Gluten Free?
Which Sodas Are Gluten-Free?
- Dr. Pepper:All Dr. Pepper products are considered gluten-free to 20 ppm, according to the company. This includes: Dr. Pepper, Dr. Pepper Cherry, Dr. Pepper 10 (made with aspartame; 10 calories per serving), Diet Dr. Pepper (made with aspartame), Caffeine-Free Dr. Pepper, Diet Dr. Pepper Cherry (made with aspartame), Dr. Pepper Cherry Vanilla, Diet Dr. Pepper Cherry Vanilla (made with aspartame), and Diet Caffeine-free Dr. Pepper (made with aspatame). The company notes that its products contain corn gluten, which is not harmful to people with celiac disease and non-celiac gluten sensitivity.
- 1893 Original Cola. 1893 Original Cola from PepsiCo. is considered gluten-free. Flavors include: Original Cola (sweetened with sugar; 150 calories per 12 oz. serving), Ginger Cola (sweetened with sugar; 150 calories per 12 oz. serving), Black Currant Cola (sweetened with sugar; 150 calories per 12 oz. serving), and Citrus Cola (sweetened with sugar; 150 calories per 12 oz. serving).
- Fanta:Fanta Grape, Fanta Orange, and Fanta Orange Zero are considered gluten-free to 20 ppm in the U.S. They are Coca-Cola products. Note that they don't appear on Coke's Canadian gluten-free list.
Video: Soda Alternative: Easy Recipe (only 2 ingredients!)
How to Tie a Constrictor Knot
How to Give Yourself a Manicure at Your House
Christopher Kane SpringSummer 2014 RTW – London Fashion Week
How to Recognize and Treat Alcohol Poisoning
Ryan Seacrest Accused of Sexual Abuse and Harassment By Former E Stylist
Joe Biden adopted a German Shepherd named Major from a shelter
You Definitely Have Carrie Underwoods Go-To Beauty Product In Your Kitchen
How to Make Idli
Tooth Decay in toddlers: Symptoms and Preventive Measures
When Your Water Poisons Your Children
Uncovering Happiness: A Mindfulness Experts Guide to Breaking Bad Moods
Canada’s Style Streamlined Kitchen as Industrial Meets Elegant
Date: 07.12.2018, 08:28 / Views: 84245